Skip to main content

Utah Philharmonic Orchestra

Fall Masterworks Concert

Fall Masterworks: MYSTERIES OF THE SYMPHONY Featuring the Video Games Live! Suite as well as works by John Williams, Beethoven, Tchaikovsky and a world premiere by Jamie Erekson.
Date & Time
  • November 12, 2016
  • 7:30PM - 9:00PM
More Info
City Journals 9500 South 500 West, Suite 205, Sandy, Utah 84070 801.254.5974